This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
  
Login
Cat     Esp     Fra     Eng
Online ticketing sales
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.








Select the event:
The Totti Show
Laughs in family!
Sunday, 17/02/2019 12:00
Goyo Jiménez
Aiguantulivinamerica 2
Sunday, 24/03/2019 18:30
Toni Albà
Audiència I-real
Saturday, 30/03/2019 21:30
No te rías que es peor
Barragán, Jaimito & Marianico
Sunday, 31/03/2019 18:30
Edu Soto
Más vale solo...
Friday, 5/04/2019 21:30
Michael's Legacy
Homenaje al Rey del Pop
Saturday, 6/04/2019 18:00
Michael's Legacy
Homenaje al Rey del Pop
Saturday, 6/04/2019 21:00
Michael's Legacy - NOVA FUNCIÓ
Homenatge al Rei del Pop
Sunday, 7/04/2019 19:30
JJ Vaquero
Vaquero
Saturday, 20/04/2019 21:30
El Sevilla
La vida es Rocanrol
Sunday, 21/04/2019 21:30
Luis Piedrahita
Las amigdalas...
Monday, 22/04/2019 18:30
CIRCUS ARTS FOUNDATION
Telephone: +34 972 505 317
E-mail: info@circusartsfoundation.org



Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Powered byKoobin